Who we are

The Minister

Rev Jenny Earl

Rev. Jenny Earl

Ross of Mull

Linda Dawson

Linda Dawson:
Session clerk for the Ross of Mull


Douglas Weatherhead

Douglas Weatherhead:
Session clerk for Iona

Warning: Undefined variable $rand in /var/www/vhosts/ikkrom.org.uk/httpdocs/inc/rcol-images.php on line 11

Community and Church News, Events, Activities etc.,

If you would like to see more content on any of the above, please submit your articles to the webmaster for inclusion on the web site. More...